Back to All Events

[πŸ“ΊπŸŽ€] VLIVE - BTS 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF' [THE FINAL] in SEOUL (Day 1)

Day 1 of the BTS 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF' [THE FINAL] in SEOUL will be broadcasted live on VLIVE on October 26, 2019 @ 6:30 PM KST

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ2:30am PT
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ3:30am MT
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ4:30am CT
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ5:30am ET

Purchase here: https://www.vlive.tv/product/ds00u00u00000128
πŸ’°1500 Coins

EGo7eSzUwAAOdqm.jpg