Back to All Events

[RELEASE] Lee SoRa - Song Request (feat. SUGA of BTS)

LeeSoRa (이소라) <Song Request ‘신청곡’ feat. SUGA of BTS)>

Song release on January 22, 2019 @ 6pm KST
(AKA 1am PST/2am MST/3am CST/4am EST)

Source: (1, 2)

Earlier Event: January 19
BTS 'Love Yourself' Concert in Singapore
Later Event: January 22
[VLIVE] Run BTS! 2019 - EP. 60