Back to All Events

M! Countdown Comeback Special

BTS will be performing on M! Countdown on Thursday, April 18th @ 6:00pm KST
(aka Thursday, April 18th @ 2:00am PST / 3:00am MST / 4:00am CST / 5:00am EST)



KakaoTalk_20190404_141309291.png
Earlier Event: April 16
[LIVESTREAM] Global Press Conference
Later Event: April 19
[KBS] Music Bank COMEBACK (190419)