Back to All Events

2018 KBS Gayo Daechukje

BTS will be attending the 2018 KBS Song Festival which takes place on December 28th, 2018 at 8:30pm KST.
(aka 3:30am PST / 4:30am MST / 5:30am CST / 6:30am EST)

Jin will MCing along with Chanyeol and Dahyun

KBS Gayo Daechukje Red Carpet Stream: https://www.vlive.tv/video/106204

(source: 1, 2)

Earlier Event: December 25
2018 SBS Gayo Daejun "The Wave"
Later Event: December 31
2018 MBC Gayo Daejejun