2019 BTS POP-UP : HOUSE OF BTS
Oct
18
to Jan 5

2019 BTS POP-UP : HOUSE OF BTS

✨ House of BTS will allow visitors to experience the world inside BTS’s music videos and be able to purchase food, beverage, and merch!

📍34 Gangnam-daero 102-gil, Yeoksam-dong
Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
📅October 18, 2019 - January 5th, 2020 — Closed on Wednesdays
🕙10:00 - 22:00 KST

✔ New products launch
- New products will be launched on every Thursday.
- Please note that the sale of some products may end early when they go out of stock.

✔ Online Sales
- Pre-order for selected products from <BTS POP-UP : HOUSE OF BTS> will begin on October 31, 2019 through Weply.
- Details about the pre-order will be made available through Weply.

(Source: 1, 2, 3)

View Event →
[🗳] 2019 MNET Asian Music Awards (VOTE NOW)
Oct
24
to Dec 3

[🗳] 2019 MNET Asian Music Awards (VOTE NOW)

BTS is Performing at the 2019 MAMA Awards;

BTS is also nominated at the 2019 Mnet Asian Music Awards for:

💜Artist of the Year
💜Song of the Year - Boy With Luv
💜Best Male Group
💜Best Dance Performance Male Group
💜Worldwide Fans’ Choice

SUGA is nominated for:
💜Best Collaboration for Song Request by Lee So Ra ft. SUGA
💜We Don’t Talk Together produced by SUGA

🗳Vote now at http://2019mama.com
🗳You can also vote for BTS in the <Worldwide Fans' Choice> category on Twitter.
Tweet with '#MAMAVOTE #BTS’ to have your votes counted!
🕕Voting Period: October 24, 18:00 - December 3, 23:59 (KST)

Attendance has yet to be determined, stay tuned!
📍Nagoya Dome (Japan)

View Event →
[🗳] 2019 American Music Awards (VOTE NOW)
Oct
24
to Nov 20

[🗳] 2019 American Music Awards (VOTE NOW)

BTS has been nominated for the 2019 AMAs

💜Favorite Social Artist
💜Favorite Duo/Group
💜Tour of the Year

Voting begins now & ends Nov. 20th!

Just click the link below or go to Google & type "AMAs vote" in the search bar
🔗http://goo.gle/AMAsVote
Please also vote on the website, you can vote 30 times a day per category per account!
🔗https://www.billboard.com/amas2019

View Event →
[WEVERSE] BTS &lt;BON VOYAGE&gt; Season 4: The 4th Adventure of BTS
Nov
19
to Jan 7

[WEVERSE] BTS <BON VOYAGE> Season 4: The 4th Adventure of BTS

BTS Bon 4oyage Season 4 will air November 19 @ 9pm KST!

Pre-Order: November 6, 2019 - November 19 @ 8:59 p.m. KST
Episode releases: November 19, 2019 - January 7, 2020 - 9 p.m. KST (Every Tuesday)

  • Ep.1: November 19, 2019

  • Ep.2: November 26, 2019

  • Ep.3: December 3, 2019

  • Ep.4: December 10, 2019

  • Ep.5: December 17, 2019

  • Ep.6: December 24, 2019

  • Ep.7: December 31, 2019

  • Ep.8: January 7, 2020

View Event →
[🛍/🗓] BTS 2020 SEASON'S GREETINGS
Dec
19
12:00 AM00:00

[🛍/🗓] BTS 2020 SEASON'S GREETINGS

Pre-Sale Period: November 5, 2019 - November 11, 2019
Release date: December 19, 2019

2020 SEASON’s GREETINGS Content:

  1. OUT SLEEVE CASE

  2. DESK CALENDAR

  3. 6 RING DIARY

  4. MAKING DVD

  5. ID PHOTO SET

  6. MINI POSTER SET

  7. PHOTO LENTICULAR

  8. GREETING MESSAGE CARD SET

  9. SELFIE STICKER SET

2020 WALL CALENDAR Content:

  1. Wall Calendar

  2. Wall Calendar Tube

View Event →

 [🎤/DAY 3] 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF [THE FINAL]'
Oct
29
12:00 AM00:00

[🎤/DAY 3] 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF [THE FINAL]'

Day 3 📅 October 29, 2019 (TUES)
🕡 6:30PM KST
📍Jamsil Olympic Stadium (Seoul Olympic Stadium)

💸 110,000 won (All Reserved Seating)
🎫 Ticket Sales Site: Interpark (exclusive provider)

Concert Organizers: BigHit Entertainment / CJ E&M

For Ticket Reservation Details, Go to: https://www.usbtsarmy.com/event-merch-details/2019/10/26/day-1-love-yourself-speak-yourself-the-final?rq=the%20final%20ticket

(Source: 1, 2)

View Event →
[🎬🎤] LIVE VIEWING in CINEMAS - LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF [THE FINAL] in SEOUL (DAY 2)
Oct
27
2:30 AM02:30

[🎬🎤] LIVE VIEWING in CINEMAS - LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF [THE FINAL] in SEOUL (DAY 2)

For the first time ever and ONE DAY ONLY!

ARMYs across Korea, Japan, USA, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore and Thailand will be able to simultaneously watch BTS's Day 2 concert in theaters OCTOBER 27, 2019!

Tickets for USA theaters go on sale Monday, October 14, 2019
12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET!

🔗https://fathomevents.com/events/bts-love-yourself

(Source: 1)

View Event →
[🎤/DAY 2] 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF [THE FINAL]'
Oct
27
12:00 AM00:00

[🎤/DAY 2] 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF [THE FINAL]'

Day 2 📅 October 27, 2019 (SUN)
🕡 6:30PM KST
📍Jamsil Olympic Stadium (Seoul Olympic Stadium)

💸 110,000 won (All Reserved Seating)
🎫 Ticket Sales Site: Interpark (exclusive provider)

Concert Organizers: BigHit Entertainment / CJ E&M

For Ticket Reservation Details, Go to: https://www.usbtsarmy.com/event-merch-details/2019/10/26/day-1-love-yourself-speak-yourself-the-final?rq=the%20final%20ticket

(Source: 1, 2)

View Event →
[🎤/DAY 1] 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF [THE FINAL]'
Oct
26
12:00 AM00:00

[🎤/DAY 1] 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF [THE FINAL]'

Day 1 📅 October 26, 2019 (SAT)
🕡 6:30PM KST

📍Jamsil Olympic Stadium (Seoul Olympic Stadium)

💸 110,000 won (All Reserved Seating)
🎫 Ticket Sales Site: Interpark (exclusive provider)

Concert Organizers: BigHit Entertainment / CJ E&M

Click this event for more details regarding Fan Club Raffle and Early Reservation for tickets on all 3 shows.

View Event →
[Saudi Arabia] WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF
Oct
11
7:30 PM19:30

[Saudi Arabia] WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF

Love Yourself - Speak Yourself💜Concert in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Venue: King Fahd International Stadium

BTS World Tour ‘LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF’ concert in Saudi Arabia will be broadcasted on VLIVE! Purchase now to watch it live! ⬇️

🔗LIVE Broadcast: https://www.vlive.tv/video/150492
🕑10/11 (Fri) 7:30 PM (AST)
🇺🇸10/11 (Fri) 9:30am PT / 10:30am MT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET
🇰🇷10/12 (Sat) 1:30 AM (KST)

Missing the live broadcast? No worries!
You can purchase the DELAY LIVE and watch it later ⬇️

🔗https://www.vlive.tv/video/154128
🕑Oct 12, 2019 8:00 PM (KST)
🇺🇸10/12 (Sat) 4:00am PT / 5:00am MT / 6:00am CT / 7:00am ET

View Event →
[📹📀/RELEASE] BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF’ ~JAPAN EDITION~
Oct
9
12:00 AM00:00

[📹📀/RELEASE] BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF’ ~JAPAN EDITION~

um_header_bts_1908_02.jpg

BTS LIVE Blu-ray & DVD RELEASE
「BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF’ ~JAPAN EDITION~」

📅 Release Date: October, 9, 2019

■BTS JAPAN OFFICIAL FANCLUB https://bts-official.jp/
■BTS -UNIVERSAL MUSIC JAPAN- http://www.universal-music.co.jp/bts/


View Event →
BTS Vacation LOG
Oct
2
to Oct 11

BTS Vacation LOG

On September 30th, 2019, Big Hit released a a vacation log schedule timeline titled ‘BTS Vacation LOG,’ which are vlogs BTS took during their bread that they wanted to share with ARMYs!

These vlogs will be posted on their YouTube channel, BANGTANTV
9PM KST (5am PT / 6am MT / 7am CT / 8am ET)

View Event →
[📀] BTS MEMORIES 2018 BLU-RAY
Sep
3
9:00 PM21:00

[📀] BTS MEMORIES 2018 BLU-RAY

Pre-Order Date: July 4th, 2019
Release Date: September 3rd, 2019

PACKAGE : OUT BOX + 4 DISCS + POST CARD(1EA) + STICKER(1EA) + PAPER PHOTOCARD FRAME(1EA) + PHOTOCARD(RANDOM 1EA)

SIZE : 166 X 202 X 38MM
REGION CODE : A
DURATION : APPROX 480MINS
SUBTITLES : KOREAN, ENGLISH, CHINESE
ASPECT : 1080i 1.78 : WIDE SCREEN COLOR
AUDIO : KOREAN DTS-HD MASTER AUDIO 2.0 (48KHZ / 24BIT)

View Event →
[WEVERSE] BRING THE SOUL: DOCU-SERIES
Aug
27
12:00 AM00:00

[WEVERSE] BRING THE SOUL: DOCU-SERIES

BTS’ ‘BRING THE SOUL: DOCU-SERIES’ will be available starting August 27, 2019 only on WEVERSE
You can download the WEVERSE app here.

BRING THE SOUL: DOCU-SERIES
‘LOVE YOURSELF.’ One message that touched the hearts of ‘ARMY’ across the world.

Behind the free and spirited presence on the stage, are the members doing their best to love themselves, personifying the message delivered throughout the tour.
But the sense of responsibility, along with the worries and anxiety, is mounting more weight on the shoulders of the members.

The docu-series captures BTS members telling the stories untold in ‘BRING THE SOUL: THE MOVIE’ and finally revealing their genuine stories.

https://www.bringthesouldocuseries.com/

View Event →
[📀] BTS MEMORIES 2018 DVD
Aug
8
8:30 PM20:30

[📀] BTS MEMORIES 2018 DVD

Pre-Order Date: July 4th, 2019
Release Date: August 8th, 2019

 

PACKAGE : RING BINDER COVER + PHOTOBOOK (226P) + 4 DISCS + PAPER FRAME & POST CARD(1EA) + CLEAR PHOTO INDEX (7EA) + STICKER (1EA) + PHOTOCARD (RANDOM 1EA)

SIZE : 215 X 272 X 40MM
REGION CODE : 1,3
DURATION : ABOUT 480MINS
SUBTITLES : KOREAN, ENGLISH, CHINESE
ASPECT : NTSC 16:9 WIDE SCREEN COLOR
AUDIO : DOLBY DIGITAL STEREO

View Event →
[🎬 RELEASE] Bring The Soul: The Movie
Aug
7
to Aug 11

[🎬 RELEASE] Bring The Soul: The Movie

Releases August 7, 2019

Following their landmark “Love Yourself” tour, BTS triumphantly returns to cinema screens in BRING THE SOUL: THE MOVIE.

Shining brighter than any light on the stage, now the group invite us behind the spotlight.

On the day following the final concert of their Europe tour, on a rooftop in Paris, BTS tells their very own stories from experiencing new cities to performing in front of thousands of ARMY across the globe. A glimpse into BTS’ world away from the stage, featuring intimate group discussions alongside spectacular concert performances from the tour, this is a cinema event not to be missed.

The journey of BTS continues!

View Event →
[LA/EXHIBITION] 24/7=SERENDIPITY (오,늘) in the US
Aug
3
to Aug 17

[LA/EXHIBITION] 24/7=SERENDIPITY (오,늘) in the US

🇺🇸Los Angeles: August 3rd - August 15th, 2019

📍The Reef

1933 South Broadway, Los Angeles, CA 90007

Tickets
On Sale Friday, July 26th @ 10am PT


*On Powerhouse Live's e-mail (promoter for the exhibition), it states that LA is the last stop for the exhibition tour (see bottom of image provided below). However, on AXS's website it says, "has plans for Chicago dates, which have yet to be announced."

It seems like LA will be the last stop but again, Chicago is a possibility. This is just based on the information provided.

View Event →
[🗳🏆] 2019 M2 X Genie Music Awards (2019 MGMA)
Aug
1
1:00 PM13:00

[🗳🏆] 2019 M2 X Genie Music Awards (2019 MGMA)

BTS are nominated for the below categories:
- The Male Group
- The Performing Artist (Male)
- The Top Artist
- The Best Selling Artist
- The Top Music
- Global Popularity Award
- Genie Music Popularity Award

https://promotion.genie.co.kr/promotion/mgmavote
Vote on twitter by tweeting with: #MGMAVOTE #BTS @BTS_twt

BTS' attendance has Not been confirmed.

View Event →
#ARMYwithLETTER — BTS WEVERSE Event
Jul
16
to Aug 4

#ARMYwithLETTER — BTS WEVERSE Event

On July 17, 2019 KST, ‘#ARMYwithLETTER,’ a letter project to BTS was announced on BTS Weverse.

What is #ARMYwithLETTER?

A letter project on BTS Weverse where ARMYs can write letters to BTS with the hashtag #TO_BTS.
All letters from ARMY will become one long letter and it’ll be printed and handed to the BTS members!

How long is the event?

The event will go from July 17, 2019 all the way to August 4th, 2019 KST.

📍Location

If you’re in Korea, you can visit the #ARMYwithLETTER location at Seoul Marina Square and see the letter being printed!

You can check out the STATUS of the letter project at 👉https://armywithletter.weverse.io/
*Please note that others can read your letters in 'STATUS.'

View Event →