LOTTE DUTY FREE

39182004591_7ea710e353_o.png

On November 2017, South Korea's top duty-free operator, Lotte Duty Free, announced that BTS would be its new model as local retailers have been aiming to attract more foreign customers. Including BTS, Lotte Duty Free has 58 K-Pop celebrities.

On April 4th, 2018 Lotte Duty Free released 4 teaser videos in Korean with English, Japanese, and Chinese subtitles. The videos end with "2018.4.10 COMING SOON"


180410 Update: 

It has been revealed that the Lotte Duty Free exclusive BTS mv is titled "You're So Beautiful."

The MV will be released today (April 10th @ 2pm KST) on Lotte Duty Free's official website, YouTube, and Facebook. (10pm PST / 11pm MST /  12am CST / 1am EST)
The MV will include Korean, English, Chinese, and Japanese subtitles.

A Bonus Version of the M/V will be released on Friday, April 13th, 2018 KST.

Check out the M/Vs below!

0003265927_001_20180410084701344.jpg

Check the MV teaser out below!

Imelda Ibarra